Co-founder, Member of Board Directors, Newcom LLC


Co-Founder, Chairman of the Board Directors, Newcom LLC

T.Layton Croft

Vice President for International Government Relations–Asia, Peabody Energy

Walter Jenkins

President, Inclusive Solutions Inc. Chair, Zorig Foundation USA

Robert J. Kenney

Of Counsel, Hogan Lovells US LLP

Khurelbaatar Chimed

Member of Parliament

Stephen A. Maloy

General Counsel (Retired), Asia Pacific, General Electric Company

J. Peter Morrow

Corporate Director. Chairman of the Board, AMU

Gombosuren Munkhbayar

Representative of Ulaanbaatar City Citizens’ Representatives Khural

Puntsag Tsagaan

Chief of Staff of the President of Mongolia

Latest News

Founders Announce Establishment of American University of Mongolia

Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia–September 18, 2012 The American University of Mongolia Development Foundation...

A University’s Mission: Preparing Mongolia for the Future

View From Asia September 21, 2012, 4:00 am http://rendezvous.blogs.nytimes.com/category/view-...

Fulbright Program Approves Senior Specialist for American University of Mongolia

Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia–June 28, 2013  The American University of Mongolia (AUM) is pleased to announ...

Annual Reports

AUM 2012 - 2014 AUM Annual Report 2012...